We said farewell to our President, the Rev. Thomas Stevenson (third right, front row) at the Bible Class in Thomas Street Methodist Church Minor Hall on Sunday, May 12, 2019. The Rev. Stevenson is moving to minister in the Methodist Churches in Ballymoney, Coleraine, Portrush and Portstewart in July.
Pictured Back Row. Left to Right ; Trevor Brady, Kenneth Moffett, Wilfred Henderson, Brian Morrison, Kenneth Gilmour, Jeffrey Toal. Front Row, Left to Right ; John McLellan, William McCann (Vice – Chairman), Steven Wright (Chairman), Billy Cooper, Kenneth Vennard BEM.


Posted on

12th June 2019